pt-image

SEE THE DIFFERENCE AT HAMMOND AND DUMMER | 01908 695 395

AWARD WINNING OPTICIANS IN MILTON KEYNES

Hammond & Dummer opticians

Opticians Milton Keynes

368 – 370 Midsummer Boulevard, Central Milton Keynes. MK9 2EA

We're conveniently located in Central Milton Keynes with ample adjacent parking and just a few minutes walk between the Hub and The Centre MK

Contact Information

| ADDRESS
368 – 370 Midsummer Boulevard,
Central Milton Keynes.
MK9 2EA

| TELEPHONE
01908 695 395

| eMAIL
reception@hammondanddummer.co.uk

Get Social with H&D

Stay connected and discover what’s new in the world of Optometry by checking out our social media pages. We post our latest news, some very exclusive offers as well as new seasons styles, eyecare tips and a whole lot more.

Opening Hours

opening hours

(Click image above to enlarge)

SPECIAL DATES & HOLIDAY HOURS

Christmas and New Year Opening

Saturday 22 December 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday 23 December Closed
Monday 24 December 8.30am to 2.30pm
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December 9.00am to 5.30pm
Friday 28 December 9.00am to 5.30pm
Saturday 29 December 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday 30 December Closed
Monday 31 January 9.00am to 3.30pm
Tuesday 1 January Closed
Wednesday 2 January 8.30am to 5.30pm

All at Hammond and Dummer wish you a very Happy Festive season

Message Us

By using this form you consent to Hammond & Dummer's terms of use.

Send
Send

Please note: for same day appointment cancellations, please telephone the practice and speak to our receptionist.

eye tests

Where award winning eyecare and quality, combine.